IRCTC Railway Train Canceled List Today, 17 July 2022: Railways has canceled more than 200 trains, see- complete list

Indian Railways operates thousands of trains every day, many of these trains have to be canceled or diverted due to various reasons. In such a situation, there is no inconvenience to the passengers, due to which the list of canceled trains is issued every day by the Railways. It includes the names of all those trains which are fully or partially cancelled.

205 Trains Cancelled: According to the information given by the Railways on Sunday (July 17, 2022), a total of 205 trains have been canceled, including passenger mail and express trains. Along with this, the Railways has partially canceled 23 trains. This means that the starting station or the destination station of these trains has been changed. No clear reason has been given by the Railways for canceling the trains. However, the Railways has said that this train has been canceled due to operational and repair related reasons.

Most of the trains canceled from these states: railway According to the list of canceled trains, most of these trains run from Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh, Jharkhand, Punjab, West Bengal, Orissa, Chhattisgarh and Madhya Pradesh. If you are also from these states and you have a booking in the train, then once before leaving home, definitely check the list of canceled trains.

The list of canceled trains is constantly updated by the Railways during the day and in this case the number of canceled trains may also increase. In such a situation, you should have complete information about the latest list of canceled trains before going on the journey. You can easily find out the list of canceled trains by following the steps given below.

You can check the list of canceled trains by visiting Select the date of visit by login to the website. Then choose Exceptional Train. Then click on the list of canceled trains. Then the list of canceled trains will appear.


Source link

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: